SAHAJANAND INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL			
Academic Session: 2024 - 2025			
LIST OF STAFF			
SR. NO.	NAME	POST	
1	Mr. Ajit Hukkerikar	Principal	
2	Ms. Garima Shrivastav	Teacher	
3	Mr. Bharat Talpada	Teacher	
4	Mr. Manish Macwan	PET	
5	Mr. Nayan Macwan	Teacher	
6	Ms. Swati Shah	Teacher	
7	Ms. Ekta Vyas	Teacher	
8	Ms. Rekha Patel	Teacher	
9	Ms. Payal Mandeliya	Teacher	
10	Ms. Sonia Jinsil	Teacher	
11	Mr. Prashant Sachdeva	Teacher	
12	Ms. Dhanashri Raichur	Teacher	
13	Ms. Sonal Chawla	Teacher	
14	Mr. Jayesh Makwana	Teacher	
15	Mr. Rajnikumar Chauhan	Teacher	
16	Mr. Rajendra Kumar	Teacher	
17	Ms. Vilas Patel	Teacher	
18	Ms. Renu Sahu	Teacher	
19	Ms. Nida Vohra	Teacher	
20	Ms. Keerti Yadav	Teacher	
21	Ms. Maharshi Patel	Teacher	
22.	Ms. Switu Prajapati	Teacher	
23.	Ms. Yogita Rajput	Teacher	
24.	Ms. Megha Kachhia	Teacher	
25.	Ms. Nehal Rajput	Teacher	
26.	Ms.Punita Singh	Teacher	
27.	Ms. Darshana Patel	Teacher	
28.	Ms. Prushti Sharma	Teacher	
29	Ms. Meghna Saraswat	Teacher	
30	Ms. Trupti Vala	Wellness Teacher	
31.	Mr. Hemantkumar Kharadi	Special Educator	
32.	Ms. Anuradha Kuntia	Teacher	
33.	Ms. Reshma Pubjabi	Teacher	

34.	Mr. Parth Kachhiya	Admin
35.	Ms. Siddhi Hingu	Accountant